More information on the state's response to COVID-19's impact on small businesses More Info logo
Division of Small Business


Contact Form

Assistance Needed:

Select a Business Resource Manager:


Staff Contacts

Damian DeStefano, Division Director
Jordan Schulties, Deputy Division Director
Regina Mitchell, Business Finance Director
Elizabeth Keller, Tourism Director
Michael Chesney, Communications Director

Office Locations

Dover Office
99 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901
P: 302-739-4271

Wilmington Office
820 N. French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
P: 302-577-8477


Related Topics:  , , , , , ,

CONNECT:   Division of Small Business Facebook Page  |  Division of Small Business Twitter Feed  |  Division of Small Business Instagram Feed  |  Division of Small Business YouTube Feed  |  Division of Small Business LinkedIn Feed